No Results. Please search again.

Change your location

flag
flagrep submit button
flagrep submit button
flag
flag
flag

U.S. Sales Reps

Northwest

Darren Lehto - NW Regional Sales Manager

(866) 859-6757


  • Alan Heckart

    Alan Heckart
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 907-569-6190
    Cell: 907-748-4672
    Fax: 907-569-6191
    Email: aheckart@redbuilt.com

  • Craig McManus

    Craig McManus
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 509-778-3563
    Cell: 509-778-3563
    Fax: 971-285-9054
    Email: cmcmanus@redbuilt.com

  • Dave Schubert

    Dave Schubert
    Technical Representative
    Cell: 503-819-4424
    Fax: 971-285-9048
    Email: dschubert@redbuilt.com

  • Dennis Watson

    Dennis Watson
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 541-689-1930
    Cell: 541-729-1483
    Fax: 541-686-3479
    Email: dwatson@redbuilt.com

  • Greg Wesselius

    Greg Wesselius
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 916-660-1556
    Cell: 916-996-9700
    Fax: 916-660-1503
    Email: gwesselius@redbuilt.com

  • Nolan Franks

    Nolan Franks
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 253-857-7600
    Cell: 253-219-2956
    Fax: 253-857-3270
    Email: nfranks@redbuilt.com

  • Soren Jensen

    Soren Jensen
    Technical Representative
    Cell: 707-292-4579
    Fax: 707-222-4313
    Email: sjensen@redbuilt.com

  • Steve Artz

    Steve Artz
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 925-954-1789
    Cell: 510-364-2283
    Fax: 925-484-0319
    Email: sartz@redbuilt.com

  • Marvin Moore

    Marvin Moore
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 360-474-8511
    Cell: 425-530-2280
    Fax: 360-925-1443
    Email: mmoore@redbuilt.com

  • Matt Russell

    Matt Russell
    Technical Representative
    Cell: (206) 348-5231
    Email: mrussell@redbuilt.com

Back to Top

South Coast

Mike Hayley - South Coast Regional Sales Manager

(866) 859-6757


  • Gary Collinsworth

    Gary Collinsworth
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 702-871-4920
    Cell: 702-378-5057
    Fax: 702-871-6932
    Email: gcollinsworth@redbuilt.com

  • Christina Lewis

    Christina Lewis
    Technical Representative
    Cell: 949-784-9657
    Fax: 949-954-8703
    Email: clewis@redbuilt.com

  • Dave Newman

    Dave Newman
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 949-630-9551
    Cell: 949-632-1732
    Fax: 949-743-1746
    Email: dnewman@redbuilt.com

  • Emily Demetreos

    Emily Demetreos
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 559-269-9739
    Fax: 925-484-0319
    Email: edemetreos@redbuilt.com

  • Lee Rose

    Lee Rose
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 702-837-8200
    Cell: 619-929-8843
    Email: lrose@redbuilt.com

  • Steve Smith

    Steve Smith
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 602-843-3022
    Cell: 602-531-7574
    Fax: 602-843-3199
    Email: ssmith@redbuilt.com

  • Tomas Carlos

    Tomas Carlos
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 562-595-6243
    Cell: 310-350-3535
    Fax: 562-637-3209
    Email: tcarlos@redbuilt.com

Back to Top

Mountain

Jason Weber - Mountain Regional Sales Manager

(866) 859-6757


  • Brian Schlauch

    Brian Schlauch
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 406-422-4051
    Cell: 406-461-2525
    Fax: 888-422-8841
    Email: bschlauch@redbuilt.com

  • Chad Jenner

    Chad Jenner
    Technical Representative
    Cell: 801-647-7141
    Fax: 801-466-8940
    Email: cjenner@redbuilt.com

  • Terry Saunders

    Terry Saunders
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 509-995-8685
    Cell: 509-995-8685
    Fax: 509-847-0146
    Email: tsaunders@redbuilt.com

  • Wilson Antoniuk

    Wilson Antoniuk
    Technical Representative
    Phone: 208-395-2439
    Cell: 208-861-3160
    Fax: 208-395-2443
    Email: wantoniuk@redbuilt.com

Back to Top

Eastern

Dave Thompson - Eastern Regional Sales Manager

(866) 859-6757


Back to Top

National Accounts

Dave Thompson - National Account Sales Manager

(866) 859-6757


  • Andrew Spray

    Andrew Spray
    National Account Technical Rep
    Phone: 877-371-0446
    Cell: 740-404-2563
    Fax: 740-369-1154
    Email: aspray@redbuilt.com

  • Henry Gruesen

    Henry Gruesen
    National Account Technical Rep
    Phone: 877-371-0445
    Cell: 614-519-8028
    Fax: 740-369-1154
    Email: hgruesen@redbuilt.com

  • Jarvis Jackson

    Jarvis Jackson
    National Account Technical Rep
    Phone: 740-368-4229
    Cell: 614-270-6919
    Fax: 740-369-1154
    Email: jjackson@redbuilt.com

  • Arielle Byron

    Arielle Byron
    National Accounts Development Representative (Eastern Region)
    Phone: 208-395-2433
    Cell: 310-995-4050
    Email: abyron@redbuilt.com

  • Bob Crompton

    Bob Crompton
    National Accounts Development Representative (Western Region)
    Cell: 602-989-8383
    Email: bcrompton@redbuilt.com

Back to Top

Industrial

Paul Drace - Industrial Sales Manager

208-364-1311


  • Rick Carter

    Rick Carter
    Inside Sales/Customer Support
    Phone: 208-395-2406
    Fax: 208-395-2443
    Email: rcarter@redbuilt.com

Back to Top

Authorized Agents

RedBuilt™ - Authorized Agents

(866) 859-6757


  • Bret Maynard, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
    Authorized Agent
    Phone: 303-458-1428
    Cell: 303-810-9492
    Email: bretm@lamwood.com

  • Chris Anderson, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
    Authorized Agent
    Phone: 800-826-8488
    Cell: 303-478-0776
    Fax: 303-458-1739
    Email: ChrisA@lamwood.com

  • Eric West, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
    Authorized Agent
    Cell: 719-339-9619
    Email: ericw@lamwood.com

  • Rick Cerrone, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
    Authorized Agent
    Cell: 303-618-7123
    Email: Rickc@lamwood.com

Back to Top