U.S. Sales Reps

To find and contact the RedBuilt™ Technical Representative in your area, please enter your ZIP code in the FIND A REP box above.
Darren Lehto -
1
NW Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (866) 859-6757
Alan Heckart
Technical Representative
Phone: 907-569-6190
Cell: 907-748-4672
Fax: 907-569-6191
Email: aheckart@redbuilt.com
Craig McManus
Technical Representative
Phone: 503-939-0928
Cell: 503-939-0928
Fax: 971-285-9054
Email: cmcmanus@redbuilt.com
Dave Schubert
Technical Representative
Cell: 503-819-4424
Fax: 971-285-9048
Email: dschubert@redbuilt.com
Dennis Watson
Technical Representative
Phone: 541-689-1930
Cell: 541-729-1483
Fax: 541-686-3479
Email: dwatson@redbuilt.com
Greg Wesselius
Technical Representative
Phone: 916-660-1556
Cell: 916-996-9700
Fax: 916-660-1503
Email: gwesselius@redbuilt.com
Marvin Moore
Technical Representative
Phone: 360-474-8511
Cell: 425-530-2280
Fax: 360-925-1443
Email: mmoore@redbuilt.com
Nolan Franks
Technical Representative
Phone: 253-857-7600
Cell: 253-219-2956
Fax: 253-857-3270
Email: nfranks@redbuilt.com
Soren Jensen
Technical Representative
Cell: 707-292-4579
Fax: 707-222-4313
Email: sjensen@redbuilt.com
Steve Artz
Technical Representative
Phone: 925-954-1789
Cell: 510-364-2283
Fax: 925-484-0319
Email: sartz@redbuilt.com
Mike Hayley -
2
South Coast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (866) 859-6757
Christina Lewis
Technical Representative
Cell: 949-784-9657
Fax: 949-954-8703
Email: clewis@redbuilt.com
Dave Newman
Technical Representative
Phone: 949-630-9551
Cell: 949-632-1732
Fax: 949-743-1746
Email: dnewman@redbuilt.com
Emily Demetreos
Technical Representative
Phone: 559-269-9739
Fax: 925-484-0319
Email: edemetreos@redbuilt.com
Gary Collinsworth
Technical Representative
Phone: 702-871-4920
Cell: 702-378-5057
Fax: 702-871-6932
Email: gcollinsworth@redbuilt.com
Lee Rose
Technical Representative
Phone: 702-837-8200
Cell: 619-929-8843
Email: lrose@redbuilt.com
Steve Smith
Technical Representative
Phone: 602-843-3022
Cell: 602-531-7574
Fax: 602-843-3199
Email: ssmith@redbuilt.com
Tomas Carlos
Technical Representative
Phone: 562-595-6243
Cell: 310-350-3535
Fax: 562-637-3209
Email: tcarlos@redbuilt.com
Dave Thompson -
3
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (866) 859-6757
Curt Mathews
Technical Representative
Phone: 512-375-7749
Email: cmathews@redbuilt.com
Dave Koons
Technical Representative
Phone: 419-353-8800
Cell: 419-377-2219
Fax: 419-353-8820
Email: dkoons@redbuilt.com
John Diehl
Technical Representative
Phone: 914-565-6934
Email: jdiehl@redbuilt.com
Luke Fouch
Technical Representative
Phone: 208-340-5646
Email: lfouch@redbuilt.com
Jason Weber -
4
Intermountain Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (866) 859-6757
Brian Schlauch
Technical Representative
Phone: 406-422-4051
Cell: 406-461-2525
Fax: 888-422-8841
Email: bschlauch@redbuilt.com
Chad Jenner
Technical Representative
Cell: 801-647-7141
Fax: 801-466-8940
Email: cjenner@redbuilt.com
Terry Saunders
Technical Representative
Phone: 509-995-8685
Cell: 509-995-8685
Fax: 509-847-0146
Email: tsaunders@redbuilt.com
Wilson Antoniuk
Technical Representative
Phone: 208-395-2439
Cell: 208-861-3160
Fax: 208-395-2443
Email: wantoniuk@redbuilt.com
Dave Thompson -
4
National Account Sales Manager
Phone: (866) 859-6757
Andrew Spray
National Account Technical Rep
Phone: 877-371-0446
Cell: 740-404-2563
Fax: 740-369-1154
Email: aspray@redbuilt.com
Henry Gruesen
National Account Technical Rep
Phone: 877-371-0445
Cell: 614-519-8028
Fax: 740-369-1154
Email: hgruesen@redbuilt.com
Jarvis Jackson
National Account Technical Rep
Phone: 740-368-4229
Cell: 614-270-6919
Fax: 740-369-1154
Email: jjackson@redbuilt.com
Arielle Byron
National Accounts Development Representative (Eastern Region)
Phone: 208-395-2433
Cell: 310-995-4050
Email: abyron@redbuilt.com
Bob Crompton
National Accounts Development Representative (Western Region)
Cell: 602-989-8383
Email: bcrompton@redbuilt.com
Paul Drace - Industrial Sales Manager
Phone: (866) 859-6757
Rick Carter
Inside Sales/Customer Support
Phone: 208-395-2406
Fax: 208-395-2443
Email: rcarter@redbuilt.com
- RedBuilt™ Authorized Agents
Phone: (866) 859-6757
Bret Maynard, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
Authorized Agent
Phone: (303) 458-1428, ext. 110
Cell: (303) 810-9492
Email: bretm@lamwood.com
Chris Anderson, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
Authorized Agent
Phone: 800-826-8488
Cell: 303-478-0776
Fax: 303-458-1739
Email: ChrisA@lamwood.com
Eric West, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
Authorized Agent
Cell: (719) 339-9619
Email: ericw@lamwood.com
Rick Cerrone, Lam-Wood Systems, Inc.
Authorized Agent
Cell: (303) 618-7123
Email: Rickc@lamwood.com
Stay Connected Facebook YouTube LinkedIn